top of page

Go on vacation to Gabon!

tsam platform tsam.png

Your organized trip to Gabon with Voyage Afrique Online, we take care of your vacation rental in Gabon in a camp or in ecotourism villages , in the forest for your safari in Gabon, or on the coast to make you discover the beaches of Gabon.

We offer several destinations around Libreville, especially in Akanda National Park , Lambaréné around Ogooué and the chain of lakes, to the south in Moukalaba Doudou National Park .

How Travel Africa Online organizes your vacation in Gabon?

In Libreville, following your instructions, Voyage Afrique Online will welcome you at the airport to transfer you to the hotel of your choice. The hotel can be booked directly by you if you wish!

We will organize your transport to the place of your holiday accommodation and during your stay we will have scheduled your safari activities with all the necessary logistics.

The service includes full board accommodation, transport logistics, organization of activities at the accommodation, in particular safari, discovery program, etc.

What choice does Gabonese tourism offer?

Gabonese tourism offers sightseeing tourism through the various parks spread over the whole territory. To take advantage of this diversity, we present short stays in different regions of Gabon which will allow you to observe the flora and fauna. You can choose several destinations within the framework of the same stay in Gabon.

Make your program and have a good holiday in Gabon!

PYGMY VILLAGES.jpg

Adventure trips to Lambaréné

2 TO 4 DAYS

240 km south of Libreville, the city of Lambaréné, an essential crossroads in the middle of Ogooué. The region has been the scene of numerous migrations and ethnic wars. Capital of the province of Moyen-Ogooué and capital of the department of Ogooué, The city is located in the middle of the Ogooué river and its different ramifications, rivers, rivers or lakes, starting point to discover the region by canoe, to discover the different ethnic groups that inhabit the villages around the lakes or along the river.
We offer
canoe trips through the lakes over one day, a stay of 2 or 3 days in an exceptional site, the Tsam Tsam village on the shore of Lake Onangué, and if you like adventure, go and meet the ancient peoples of Gabon and discover the culture of masks among the Tsogo in Egono or share the way of life of the Pygmies in the heart of the tropical forest in the village "Tranquille" in Le massif du Chaillu.

PIROGUE.png

Ankara Park, mangroves and birds

2 TO 3 DAYS

It is one of the smallest National Parks of around 540 km2. This park presents a mangrove landscape, rich in aquatic species, amphibians and birds. It is Gabon's most important site for migrating birds. Sea turtles also frequent the waters of the park

You will be accommodated at the BEAU-RETRAIT Lodge which is located at the water's edge of the TSINI river arm and the surrounding forest, it is at the entrance to the AKANDA Park.

Activities : Canoe trips to reach the different islands, in particular ASSIMBA island, or MOKA island, the mangrove swamp, fishing villages and bird watching.

VARAN.png

Your Safari in Gabon in Nyonie near Libreville

2 TO 3 DAYS

You embark in Libreville at the Michel Marine port to cross the estuary for 1 hour by canoe to the landing stage of the small village of Matec Mavie, then you continue the journey in a 4x4 vehicle. After an hour of track you arrive at the camp where the beach rubs shoulders with savannah and tropical forest .

Activities : Morning hike of about 3 hours early in the morning, around the camp the ideal time to see wildlife, especially the forest elephant, and 4x4 safari for 4 hours. Between the hikes and the 4x4 safari, you can enjoy the beach by the sea. During this stay you will have the opportunity to meet in addition to the elephant, many birds, hand crocodiles, monitor lizards, etc.

gorilla mom.png

Your gorilla safari in Moukalaba Doudou National Park

FROM 4 TO 7 DAYS

Moukalaba-Doudou National Park is located in the south-west of Gabon, a day's drive away. You will be accommodated in ecotourist camps according to your program, in Doussala former forest village, Douguetsi and Mbani. To calculate the duration of your stay, you must include the return journey time, i.e. 2 days of transfer.

Activities : you will spend your time hiking in the forest and tracking wild animals, especially gorillas. You will be accompanied by professional trackers (be careful, tracking is not open to young children). Besides the gorilla, you will be able to observe, the elephant, the forest buffalo, the cobe defassa and also the Nile crocodile and the hippopotamus.

bottom of page

Partir en vacances au Gabon !

Votre voyage organisé au Gabon avec Voyage Afrique Online, nous nous chargeons de votre location de vacances au Gabon en campement ou en villages écotourismes, en forêt pour votre safari au Gabon, ou sur le littoral pour vous faire découvrir les plages du Gabon.

Nous proposons plusieurs destinations aux environs de Libreville, notamment dans le parc national d’Akanda,  de Lambaréné aux environs de l’Ogooué et de la chaîne des lacs, au sud dans le parc National de Moukalaba Doudou.

Comment Voyage Afrique Online organise vos vacances au Gabon ?

A Libreville, suivant vos indications, Voyage Afrique Online, vous accueil à l’aéroport pour vous transférer à l’hôtel de votre choix. L’hôtel peut être réservé directement par vos soins si vous le souhaitez !

Nous organisons votre acheminement vers le lieu de votre hébergement de vacances et pendant votre séjour, nous aurons programmé vos activités de safari avec toute la logistique nécessaire.  

La prestation, comprend l’hébergement en pension complète, la logistique de transport, l’organisation des activités sur le lieu d’hébergement, notamment safari, programme de découverte, etc.

Quel choix le tourisme gabonais propose ?

Le tourisme gabonais propose un tourisme de vision à travers les différents parcs répartis sur l’ensemble du territoire. Pour profiter de cette diversité, nous présentons des séjours de courtes durées dans différentes régions du Gabon qui vous permettront d’observer la faune et la flore. Vous pouvez choisir plusieurs destinations dans le cadre d’un même séjour au Gabon.

Faites votre programme et bonnes vacances au Gabon !

Voyages aventure à Lambaréné

DE 2 A 4 JOURS 

A 240 km au sud de Libreville la ville de Lambaréné un carrefour incontournable au beau milieu de l’Ogooué. La région a été le théâtre de nombreuses migrations et de guerres ethniques. Capitale de la province du Moyen-Ogooué et chef-lieu du département de l’Ogooué, La ville si situe au milieu du fleuve Ogooué et ses différentes ramifications, fleuves, rivières ou lacs, point de départ pour découvrir la région en pirogue, découvrir les différentes ethnies qui peuplent les villages autour des lacs ou en bordure de rivière.
Nous vous proposons des
excursions en pirogue à travers les lacs sur une journée, un séjour de 2 ou 3 jours dans un site exceptionnel le village Tsam Tsam au bord du lac Onangué , et si vous aimez l’aventure partez à la rencontre des peuples anciens du Gabon et découvrez la culture des masques chez les Tsogo à Egono ou partager le mode de vie des Pygmées au cœur de la forêt tropicale dans le village « Tranquille » dans Le massif du Chaillu.  

Le Parc d’Ankara, la mangrove et les oiseaux

DE 2 A  3 JOURS 

C'est un des Parcs Nationaux parmi les plus petits d’environ 540 km2. Ce parc présente un paysage de mangrove, riche en espèces aquatiques, en amphibiens et en oiseaux. C'est le site le plus important du Gabon pour les oiseaux migrateurs. Des tortues marines fréquentent aussi les eaux du parc

Vous serez hébergé au Lodge BEAU-RETRAIT qui est situé au bord de l'eau du bras de rivière TSINI et la forêt environnante, il est à l’entrée du Parc d'AKANDA.

Les activités :  Promenades en pirogue pour rejoindre les différentes iles, notamment l'île ASSIMBA, ou l’ile MOKA, la mangrove, les villages de pêcheurs et observer les oiseaux.

Votre Safari au Gabon à Nyonie à proximité de Libreville

DE 2 A 3 JOURS

Vous embarquez à Libreville au port Michel Marine pour traverser  de l'estuaire pendant 1 heure en pirogue jusqu’au débarcadère du petit village de Matec Mavie, puis vous poursuivez le trajet en véhicule 4x4. Après une heure de piste vous arrivez au campement où la plage côtoie la savane et la forêt tropicale.

Les activités : Randonnée le matin d’environ  3 heures tôt le matin, autour du campement l’heure idéale pour apercevoir la faune sauvage, notamment l’éléphant des forêts, et safari en 4x4 pendant 4 heures. Entre les randonnées et le safari en 4x4, vous pouvez profiter de la plage en  bordure de mer. Au cours de ce séjour vous aurez l’occasion de rencontrer outre l’éléphant, de nombreux oiseaux des crocodiles mains, des varans, etc.

Votre safari gorilles dans le Parc National de Moukalaba Doudou

DE 4 A 7 JOURS

Le Parc National de Moukalaba-Doudou se situe au Sud-Ouest du Gabon à une journée de voiture. Vous serez hébergé dans des campements écotouristes en fonction de votre programme, à Doussala ancien village forestier, Douguetsi et Mbani. Vous devez intégrer pour calculer  la durée de votre séjour le temps de trajet aller et retour, soit 2 jours de transfert.

Les activités : vous passerez votre temps à randonner dans la forêt et à pister les animaux sauvages en particulier les gorilles. Vous serez accompagné par des pisteurs professionnels (attention le pistage n’est pas ouvert aux jeunes enfants). Outre le gorille, vous pourrez observer, l’éléphant, le buffles de forêts, le  cobe defassa et aussi le crocodile du Nil et l’hippopotame.

Votre  service commercial

Centre d'appels : +33977217817 - WhatsApp: +33678164559

De 9H30 à 12H30  - Du Lundi au samedi 

Autres destinations

  • Google+ Icône sociale
  • Twitter Icône sociale
  • LinkedIn Social Icône
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Icône sociale YouTube
LOGO IMTSERVICES WEBMARKETING.png

Site développé par IMT-SERVICES avec WIX