top of page

Presentation travel agency Gabon Libreville

MP-SERVICES, a Franco-Beninese company registered in the Cotonou trade register, is developing a network of service providers in the French-speaking sub-continent who will accompany you on your trips to Africa.

By contract MP-SERVICES undertakes , on behalf of its providers selected for their quality of services, on the services provided by its VOYAGE AFRIQUE ONLINE network, through detailed general conditions of sale , under contracts of a few days to a few months with guaranteed continuity of service. Payment is made easier thanks to secure and diversified payment methods corresponding to the currency of the contract.

GABON VOYAGE AFRIQUE ONLINE is committed through commercial conditions that secure the execution of your services in Gabon

The same clear and transparent trading conditions for all countries in Africa

OUR CONTRACTS AND THE "GOOD PERFORMANCE" GUARANTEE OF THE SERVICE

We have two types of contract

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Contracts denominated in euros are invoiced in euros and benefit from a performance guarantee via our TRUSTED THIRD PARTY (for payments by bank card) which makes it possible to benefit in particular from a reimbursement guarantee in the event of cancellation or modification of contract during execution. For other payment methods, you must provide your contact details and your bank details to benefit from the performance guarantee. These refunds are made, either by crediting the bank card, in the case of a bank card payment, or by bank transfer if the payment was made by bank transfer or direct debit.

Invoicing in EUROS includes, in addition to the price of the service, the costs of trusted third parties, the collection costs, the transfer costs and the exchange costs . Each financial transaction is subject to a detailed account statement.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Contracts denominated in CFA F do not include transfer and exchange costs, they are at your expense, in addition these contracts are not covered by the performance guarantee.

INVOICING AND PAYMENT OF YOUR SERVICES

The choice of method and terms of payment are defined by the contract:
Contracts denominated in euros : You have several payment methods , by credit card, bank transfer or SEPA direct debit mandate, subject to acceptance of your file by our IMT-SERVICES service representative , these payments are domiciled in France and you benefit from the application of the rules of French law.

Contracts in CFA F : you have two payment methods, by transfer with payment of transfer and exchange fees, in cash in CFA francs, for cash payments in foreign currencies the amount will be calculated on the purchase price of the currency by the bank. These payments are domiciled at the place where the service takes place and you benefit in this case from the applicable law rules of the country where the service takes place, in this case GABON;

CANCELLATION OF THE RESERVATION OF YOUR SERVICE

For any cancellation made FIFTEEN DAYS before your pick-up date, you can benefit from the reimbursement of your deposit under the conditions defined below, after this period the deposit remains acquired from MP-SERVICES.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Cancellation on time : entitles you to a refund of your deposit, less the reservation costs. The reimbursement will be made according to the method of payment, by PAYPAL by credit, from your bank card, or from your PAYPAL account, by bank transfer in other cases, after deduction of reservation and reimbursement fees. These fees correspond to 6% of the amount of the reservation plus 2 euros per reimbursement. For customers who have chosen the SEPA direct debit mandate, the cancellation fees are 10% after the withdrawal period;

Cancellation after the deadline : the 30% deposit paid at the time of booking will be acquired for the benefit of MP-SERVICES, for cancellations 24 hours before the start of the service, the costs are increased from the first day of service for rentals, for ticketing services, any reimbursement will depend on the transport provider. For customers who have chosen the SEPA direct debit mandate, the cancellation fees are 30% after the first due date, and increased by the first day of service in the case of a cancellation 24 hours before the start of the service.

TERMINATION DURING THE CONTRACT

Automatic termination by MP-SERVICES: MP-SERVICES may automatically terminate the contract for reasons of serious breaches on the part of the customer during the performance of the contract, or in the event of non-payment of the down payments defined by this contract. The termination indemnity will be 30% of the amount of the contract. This compensation will be deducted from the reimbursement of sums already paid by the customer at the time of the termination date.
Termination during the contract by the customer : A termination during the execution of the contract by the customer gives rise to the payment of a termination indemnity in favor of MP-SERVICES in an amount equal to 25% of the amount of the contract . This compensation is deducted from the sums actually collected and reimbursed to the customer (excluding supplements) .

Specific commercial conditions for each type of service in Gabon

bottom of page

Présentation agence de voyage Gabon Libreville 

MP-SERVICES société franco-béninoise inscrite au registre de commerce de Cotonou, développe dans le sous-continent francophone un réseau de prestataires qui vous accompagnent dans le cadre de vos voyages en Afrique.  

Par contrat MP-SERVICES s’engage, au nom de ses prestataires sélectionnés pour leur qualité de services, sur les prestations réalisées par son réseau VOYAGE AFRIQUE ONLINE, à travers des conditions générales de vente détaillées, dans le cadre de contrats de quelques jours à quelques mois avec une continuité de service assurée. Le paiement est facilité grâce à des moyens de paiements sécurisés et diversifiés correspondant à la devise du contrat.

GABON VOYAGE AFRIQUE ONLINE s'engage à travers des conditions commerciales qui sécurisent l'exécution de vos prestations au Gabon

Les mêmes conditions commerciales claires et transparentes pour tous les pays en Afrique

NOS CONTRATS ET LA GARANTIE "BONNE EXECUTION" DE LA PRESTATION

Nous disposons deux types de contrat

Les contrats libellés en euros font l'objet d'une facturation en euros et bénéficient d'une garantie de bonne exécution via notre TIERS DE CONFIANCE (pour les paiements en carte bancaire) qui permet de bénéficier notamment d'une garantie de remboursement en cas d'annulation ou de modification de contrat en cours d'exécution. Pour les autres modes de paiement, vous devez fournir vos coordonnées et votre RIB pour bénéficier de la garantie bonne exécution. Ces remboursements sont opérés, soit par le crédit de la carte bancaire, dans le cas d'un paiement carte bancaire, soit par virement bancaire si le paiement est intervenu par virement ou prélèvement bancaire.

La facturation en EUROS intègre, outre le prix de la prestation, les frais de tiers de confiance, les frais d'encaissement, les frais de transfert et les frais de change. Chaque transaction financière faire l'objet d'un relevé de compte détaillé.

Les contrats libellés en F CFA, n'intègre pas les frais de transfert et de change, ils sont doc à votre charge, de plus ces contrats ne sont pas couverts par la garantie de bonne exécution.

LA FACTURATION ET LE PAIEMENT DE VOS PRESTATIONS

Le choix du mode et les conditions de paiement sont définis par le contrat :
Les contrats libellés en euros: Vous disposez de plusieurs modes de règlement, par carte bancaire, virement bancaire ou mandat de prélèvement SEPA sous réserve d'acceptation de votre dossier par notre délégataire de services IMT-SERVICES, ces paiements sont domiciliés en France et vous bénéficiez de l'application des règles de droit français.

Les contrat en F CFA: vous disposez de deux modes de règlements, par virement avec paiement des frais de transferts et de change, en cash en FCFA, pour les paiements en espèces en devises le montant sera calculé sur le prix d'achats de la devise par la banque. Ces paiements sont domiciliés sur le lieu de déroulement de la prestation et vous bénéficiez dans ce cas des règles de droit applicable du pays où se déroule la prestation, dans ce cas présent le GABON;

L'ANNULATION DE LA RESERVATION DE VOTRE PRESTATION

Pour toute annulation réalisée QUINZE JOURS avant votre date de prise en charge, vous pouvez bénéficier du remboursement de votre acompte dans les conditions définies ci-dessous, passé ce délai l’acompte reste acquis auprès de MP-SERVICES.

L’annulation dans les délais : ouvre droit au remboursement de votre acompte, moins les frais de réservation. Le remboursement sera effectué en fonction du mode de paiement, par PAYPAL par le crédit, de votre carte bancaire, ou de votre compte PAYPAL, par virement bancaire dans les autres cas, déduction faite des frais de réservations et de remboursement. Ces frais correspondent à 6 % du montant de la réservation plus 2 euros par remboursement. Pour les clients ayant choisis le mandat prélèvement SEPA, les frais d’annulation sont de 10% après la période de rétractation ;

L'annulation hors délai : l’acompte de 30% versé au moment de la réservation sera acquis au profit de  MP-SERVICES, pour les annulations 24 heures précédant le début de la prestation, les frais sont majorés de la première journée de prestation pour les locations, pour les prestations de billetterie, le remboursement éventuel dépendra du prestataire de transport.   Pour les clients ayant choisis le mandat prélèvement SEPA, les frais d’annulation sont de de 30% après la première échéance, et majorés de la première journée de prestation dans le cas d’une annulation 24 heures avant le démarrage de la prestation.

LA RESILIATION EN COURS DE CONTRAT

La résiliation d’office par MP-SERVICES: MP-SERVICES peut prononcer la résiliation d’office du contrat en raisonsde manquements graves de la part du client en cours d’exécution du contrat, ou en cas du  non paiement des acomptes définis par le présent contrat. L’indemnité de résiliation sera de 30% du montant du contrat. Cette indemnité sera déduite du remboursement des sommes déjà versées par le client au moment à la date de résiliation.
La résiliation en cours de contrat par le client: Une résiliation en cours d’exécution du contrat par le client ouvre droit au paiement d’une indemnité de résiliation au profit de MP-SERVICES d’un montant égal à 25% de montant du contrat. Cette indemnité est déduite des sommes effectivement encaissées et remboursées au client ( hors suppléments).

Les conditions commerciales spécifiques pour chaque type de prestation au Gabon

Votre  service commercial

Centre d'appels : +33977217817 - WhatsApp: +33678164559

De 9H30 à 12H30  - Du Lundi au samedi 

Autres destinations

  • Google+ Icône sociale
  • Twitter Icône sociale
  • LinkedIn Social Icône
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Icône sociale YouTube
LOGO IMTSERVICES WEBMARKETING.png

Site développé par IMT-SERVICES avec WIX